Saturday, 18 February 2012

Faces Behind The Mask

 Hey guys today I'm going to introduce to you the Slipknot members with and without their mask!

This is Joey Jordison he is playing drums for Slipknot. His real name is Nathan Jonas Jordison, was born on April 26, 1975 in Des Moines, Iowa.  He grew up in Waukee, Iowa with his parents and two sisters, and was given his first drum set at the age of eight.

 Sid Wilson was born on January 20, 1978 also known as Ratboy or DJ Sid, 0. He is an American disc jockey. He is the turntablist of Grammy Award winning band Slipknot. He is the youngest member of the band.

Christopher Micheal "Chris" Fehn is the custom percussionist of the band. Before joining Slipknot he was a kicker of Wayne State University Football team.

 James Donald "Jim" Root born October 2, 1971 also known by his number #4, he is the rhythm/lead guitarist of the band.

 Craig Michael Jones is also known as 133 or The Silent One, and he is the best sampler and keyboardist of the band. He previously played in some local metal bands like Modifidious, before joining Slipknot.

Mick Thomson is playing lead guitars for the band. Before he join the band he was in the band of Bodypit with former members Anders Colsefini, Donnie Steele and current Bassist Paul Gray.

There goes the 6 members of Slipknot. I'm continuing the other members on my next post.. see ya!

Web Directories

No comments:

Post a Comment